Biograde

PRESENT IN 2 COUNTRIES

3 EMPLOYEES

EXPORTER SINCE 2016

Biograde is a family-owned business founded in 2013 focused on creating and distributing eco-friendly and efficient industrial maintenance products. This innovative company is composed of only 3 employees, but that does not make them less able to export!

According to Luc Marineau, Vice-President of Sales and co-founder, it’s time to change attitudes regarding cleaning products. “Buyers tend to believe that if a product has a strong smell and is made of chemicals, then it works. In truth, our products are top quality, in addition to being eco-responsible. ”

With more than fifteen years of experience as a technical representative in the sector, Luc develops Biograde products himself, distributed in 5 Canadian provinces and in the United States.

FIND OUT MORE!

Since the creation of their company in 2013, the greatest strength of Biograde lies in the complementarity of their duo. Catherine Barrette, President and Co-Founder, focuses on understanding the extremely complex standards that surrounds the industrial cleaning products industry. She therefore devotes herself to meeting one of the biggest challenges in her field: aligning with the standards of each country in terms of product composition and labeling.

Biograde is currently working on refining its development strategy abroad by setting up an industry-specific distribution network. The company thus aims to consolidate its presence in Ontario and pursue its growth on the American market.

“The formulations of BIOGRADE products are unique creations that are biodegradable. ”
– Président & Co-Founder – Catherine Barette
Sales VP & Co-Founder – Luc Marineau

discover the next exporter
Logo Export Outaouais

Biograde

PRÉSENT DANS 2 PAYS

3 EMPLOYÉS

EXPORTATEUR DEPUIS 2016

Cette petite entreprise gatinoise fondée en 2013 sur des bases familiales et composée de seulement 3 employés se préoccupe d’abord et avant tout de l’environnement! Biograde conçoit et distribue des produits de maintenance industrielle sains, autant pour les utilisateurs que pour l’environnement.

Selon Luc Marineau, Vice-président aux ventes et cofondateur, il est temps de faire changer les mentalités en ce qui concerne les produits ménagers. « Les acheteurs ont tendance à croire que si le produit sent fort et que c’est chimique, ça marche. En vérité, nos produits sont de qualité supérieure, en plus d’être écoresponsables. »

Avec plus d’une quinzaine d’années d’expérience comme représentant technique dans le secteur, Luc développe lui-même les produits de Biograde, distribués dans 5 provinces canadiennes et aux États-Unis.

En savoir plus

Cela dit, depuis la création de leur entreprise en 2013, la plus grande force de Biograde réside dans la complémentarité de leur duo. Catherine Barrette, présidente et cofondatrice, s’attarde notamment à bien comprendre les normes extrêmement complexes qui entourent l’industrie des produits d’entretien industriel. Elle se consacre donc à relever l’un des plus grands enjeux de son domaine : s’arrimer aux normes de chaque pays en matière de composition des produits et à leur étiquetage.

Biograde travaille actuellement à peaufiner sa stratégie de développement à l’étranger en mettant en place un réseau de distribution spécifique à son industrie. L’entreprise vise ainsi à consolider sa présence en Ontario et croître sur le marché américain.

« Les formulations des produits de BIOGRADE sont des créations uniques qui sont biodégradable. »
– Présidente & co-fondatrice – Catherine Barette
Vice-président aux ventes & co-fondateur – Luc Marineau

découvrez le prochain exportateur
Logo Export Outaouais